Sam and Taylor

Sam and Taylor

 

When my son, Sam, asked his lovely bride, Taylor, to marry him and she said “yes”, I immediately (after I fell on my knees and thanked God!!!) went to work on this hot mess of a photo collage for them for their wedding.  It was my first and only attempt at such a thing, but I knew what I wanted to do and made it happen.  If I had it to do now, it would look a LOT more professional, but it was done with love and thats what counted at the time.

My hope is to get hooked up with a local photographer and make these for weddings, graduations, anniversaries, etc…  I do have my brother in law, David, but he only takes pictures of birdies!  If you know of any Parisian photographer who would be interested in offering a photo collage to their client, won’t you please mention me to them?  I have a few I plan to approach when things at my home settle down, but in the meantime, I wanted to get the word out.

Sam and Taylor have this hanging in their bedroom.  Its a 20 x 20 deep panel canvas collage made with copies of engagement photos and pictures of their dating years.  There are quite a few things I would do differently now, as I said before, but I sprinkled love all over it so hopefully the flaws are not too noticeable.

Thank you for looking and keep me in mind if you have an occasion to need a photo collage!  I’m your girl!

Blessings,

Susan

 

