Trust

 

A brand new print of one of my latest pieces is now available on Society6.  This was a commissioned piece for a friend and it is full of little gems of scripture written on the branches meant to encourage!  This piece was done on a 14 X 14 deep profile canvas with vintage book papers, vintage wall papers, modeling paste and vintage doilies (I think doily is a funny word!), Faber Castel inks (my favorite!!!), acrylic paints and lots of love.  It was inspired by my brother in law’s photo of a beautiful painted bunting!  I am really happy that my friend loves it and it is now in her red kitchen bay window area!  If you are interested in getting a print you can go to my Society6 site by clicking on the link in the link section at the bottom of this page.  Thank you for looking.  I hope you enjoy!

